top of page

Hello from Beverly Hills!

Hello again!

This weekend was very exciting because I was doing a takeover of University of St Andrews Instagram account.

I visited Beverly Hills and its main spots such as Rodeo Drive, Walk of Style, or the Beverly Hills sign.

The place is as glamorous as everyone says. Actually, there are loudspeakers on many palms on the streets and they play music all day. You can enjoy old music hits like Dancing Queen by ABBA or songs from the Grease.

During my visit, I discovered this cool place which was actually just a back wall of a parking space in Bev Hills but I think it was a perfect place for some photos :)

One of the main spots in Beverly Hills is definitely Walk of Style on Rodeo Drive. It is full of extremely luxurious shops.

Of course, another spot that was hard to miss was this park with the Beverly Hills sign and a nice fountain.

I also discovered this Love Wall, which is only one of many cool "Instagram walls" around Los Angeles area.

A place where I was really excited to stop at was Laduree Beverly Hills shop with famous French macrons. I've always wanted to try them and I have to tell you they were more than pefrect!

And of course, I had to take a photo in front of one of the coolest shops in Beverly Hills, Louis Vuitton. I mean, if you are at least a tiny fashion fan, you just cannot resist! :)

This weekend getaway was really worth it. You can check out more posts from Beverly Hills on my Instagram page and in my highlighted Instastories.

Also, I was really surprised to realize, that this cool website posted my photo under their fashion section! :)

Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page